Horarios de tutorías y reunión con familias


Carpintería y mueble

Andoni Laka

andoni.laka@zaraobe.net Jueves 9:15 - 10:15

Aitor Olalde

aitor.olalde@zaraobe.net Jueves 10:15 - 11:15

Atención a personas en situación de dependencia

Aitziber Nabea

aitziber.nabea@zaraobe.net Viernes 11:45 - 12:45

Joseba Labauria

joseba.labauria@zaraobe.net Viernes 11:45 - 12:45

Mantenimiento electromecánico

Maider Arza

maider.arza@zaraobe.net Viernes 11:45 - 12:45

Iñaki Rodrigo

inaki.rodrigo@zaraobe.net Martes 12:45 - 13:45

Mecanizado

Mikel Aguirrebengoa

mikel.agirrebengoa@zaraobe.net Martes 11:45 - 12:45

Luisfer Taramona

luisfer.taramona@zaraobe.net Jueves 10:15 - 11:15

Mecatrónica Industrial

Karlos Alvarez

juankarlos.alvarez@zaraobe.net Lunes 10:15 - 11:15

Gabriel Lozano

gabriel.lozano@zaraobe.net Martes 9:15 - 10:15